Management Committee
 

WAHEGURU JI KA KHALSA - WAHEGURU JI KI FATEH. Australian Sikh Association management committee is fully committed and always available for community sewa (welfare) and to address individual needs. Committee members roles, responsibilities and contact details are given below.

 

To understand us better please refer to the ASA Constitution here.
 

Mohan Singh Virk

Mobile: +61 409 660 701

Emailgurdwarasecretary@asaltd.org.au

Mohan Singh ji is also responsible for Marriage Bookings.

Gurdwara Secretary

Pritpal Singh Tiwana

Mobile: +61 422 227 681

Emailcompanysecretary@asaltd.org.au

Pritpal Singh ji is also responsible for addressing general queries to info@asaltd.org.au

Company Secretary

Gagandeep Singh Chauhan

Mobile: +61 450 040 299

Emailasst.companysecretary@asaltd.org.au

Assistant Company Secretary

Jagmohan Paul Singh Dhaliwal

Mobile: +61 430 202 633

Emailcfo@asaltd.org.au

Chief Financial Officer

Gurjinder Pal Singh Girn

Mobile: +61 402 613 827

Emailassttgurdwarasecretary@asaltd.org.au

Assistant Gurudwara Secretary

Baljit Singh Pelia

Mobile: +61 414 802 202

Emailtreasurer@asaltd.org.au

Gurudwara Treasurer

Narinder Singh

Mobile: +61 421 128 029

Emailasstt.treasurer@asaltd.org.au

Assistant Gurdwara Treasurer

Ravinderjit Singh

Mobile: +61 412 546 962

Emailinfrastructure@asaltd.org.au

Infrastructure & Maintenance Director

Sukhraj Singh Sandhu

Mobile: +61 411 373 125

Emaileducation@asaltd.org.au

Education Director

Terlochan Singh Gill

Mobile: +61 439 380 543

Emailcharity.welfare@asaltd.org.au

Charity, Welfare & Social Responsibility Director

Jatinder Singh

Mobile: +61 403 325 735

Emailmedia.publication@asaltd.org.au

Media & Publication Director

Satnam Singh Bajwa

Mobile: +61 435 649 271

Emailsports.culture@asaltd.org.au

Sports & Culture Director

Jiwan Singh Dosanjh

Mobile: +61 414 521 963

Emailseniorcitizens@asaltd.org.au

Senior Citizens Director

Jaswinder Singh Aulukh

Mobile: +61 430 319 077

Emailyouthaffairs@asaltd.org.au

Youth Affairs Director

Mandeep Kaur Gosal

Mobile: +61 401 132 459

Emailwomen.children@asaltd.org.au

Women & Children Affairs Director

Jasbir Singh

Mobile: +61 433 580 539

Email: tba

Manager

Please reload

Call

T: +61-2-8824 8839

Follow us

© 2018 Australian Sikh Association Ltd

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon