top of page

Management Committee
 

WAHEGURU JI KA KHALSA - WAHEGURU JI KI FATEH. Australian Sikh Association management committee is fully committed and always available for community sewa (welfare) and to address individual needs. Committee members roles, responsibilities and contact details are given below.

 

To understand us better please refer to the ASA Constitution here.

Nishan Singh

Company Secretary

Mobile: +61 415 415 285

Emailcompanysecretary@asaltd.org.au

Ranbir Singh Pawar

Assistant Company Secretary

Mobile: +61  401 611 002

Emailasst.companysecretary@asaltd.org.au

Mehnga Singh Khakh

Gurdwara Secretary and Chairperson

Mobile: +61 416 048 574

Emailgurdwarasecretary@asaltd.org.au

Dilbag Singh Sidhu

Gurdwara Assistant Secretary

Mobile: +61 419 282 998

Emailasstt.gurdwarasecretary@asaltd.org.au


Narinder Singh

Chief Financial Officer

Mobile: +61 421 128 029

Emailcfo@asaltd.org.au


Baljit Singh Pelia

Gurudwara Treasurer

Mobile: +61 414 802 202

Emailtreasurer@asaltd.org.au

Harmeet Singh

Gurdwara Assistant Treasurer

Mobile: +61 431 563 458

Emailasstt.treasurer@asaltd.org.au


Hardip Singh

Infrastructure & Maintenance Director

Mobile: +61 412 334 671

Emailinfrastructure@asaltd.org.au


Dr Surinder Singh

Education Director and Deputy Chairperson

Mobile: +61 434 369 664

Emaileducation@asaltd.org.au


Terlochan Singh

Charity, Welfare & Social Responsibility Director

Mobile: +61 439 380 543

Emailcharity.welfare@asaltd.org.au


Harkiran Kaur

Media & Publications Director

Mobile: +61 402 814 322

Emailmedia.publication@asaltd.org.au


Rajmohinder Singh

Sports & Culture Director

Mobile: +61 449 819 873

Emailsports.culture@asaltd.org.au


Taranjit Singh

Senior Citizens Director

Mobile: +61 414 676 771

Emailseniorcitizens@asaltd.org.au


Gurcharanjit Singh Atwal

Youth Affairs Director

Mobile: +61 409 789 618

Emailyouthaffairs@asaltd.org.au

Ravinder Kaur

Women's & Children's Affairs Director

Mobile: +61 433 272 009

Email: women.children@asaltd.org.au

bottom of page