Management Committee
 

WAHEGURU JI KA KHALSA - WAHEGURU JI KI FATEH. Australian Sikh Association management committee is fully committed and always available for community sewa (welfare) and to address individual needs. Committee members roles, responsibilities and contact details are given below.

 

To understand us better please refer to the ASA Constitution here.

Albel Singh Kang

Albel Singh Kang

Company Secretary

Mobile: +61 425 202 680

Emailcompanysecretary@asaltd.org.au

Dilbagh Singh Bharaj

Dilbagh Singh Bharaj

Assistant Company Secretary

Mobile: +61 430 621 192

Emailasst.companysecretary@asaltd.org.au

Paramjit Kaur Kaloti

Paramjit Kaur Kaloti

Gurdwara Secretary

Mobile: +61 412 022 561

Emailgurdwarasecretary@asaltd.org.au

Sarjinder Singh Sandhu

Sarjinder Singh Sandhu

Gurdwara Assistant Secretary

Mobile: +61 433 464 601

Emailasstt.gurdwarasecretary@asaltd.org.au


Karanjeet Singh Sandhu

Karanjeet Singh Sandhu

Chief Financial Officer (Chairperson)

Mobile: +61 403 107 538

Emailcfo@asaltd.org.au


Jaspal Singh

Jaspal Singh

Gurudwara Treasurer

Mobile: +61 420 862 459

Emailtreasurer@asaltd.org.au

Manjit Singh Saini

Manjit Singh Saini

Gurdwara Assistant Treasurer

Mobile: +61 421 725 175

Emailasstt.treasurer@asaltd.org.au


Jagdish Singh Kalsi

Jagdish Singh Kalsi

Infrastructure & Maintenance Director (Deputy Chairperson)

Mobile: +61 433 594 994

Emailinfrastructure@asaltd.org.au


Gurvinder Singh

Gurvinder Singh

Education Director

Mobile: +61 439 139 500

Emaileducation@asaltd.org.au


Gurpreet Singh

Gurpreet Singh

Charity, Welfare & Social Responsibility Director

Mobile: +61 403 325 689

Emailcharity.welfare@asaltd.org.au


Surinder Kaur

Surinder Kaur

Media & Publications Director

Mobile: +61 430 317 757

Emailmedia.publication@asaltd.org.au


Kulwinder Singh

Kulwinder Singh

Sports & Culture Director

Mobile: +61 413 223 168

Emailsports.culture@asaltd.org.au


Harkamaljit Singh Saini

Harkamaljit Singh Saini

Senior Citizens Director

Mobile: +61 404 404 120

Emailseniorcitizens@asaltd.org.au


Sukhbir Singh

Sukhbir Singh

Youth Affairs Director

Mobile: +61 497 770 000

Emailyouthaffairs@asaltd.org.au

Ravinder Kaur Singh

Ravinder Kaur Singh

Women's & Children's Affairs Director

Mobile: +61 410 483 230

Email: women.children@asaltd.org.au