Management Committee
 

WAHEGURU JI KA KHALSA - WAHEGURU JI KI FATEH. Australian Sikh Association management committee is fully committed and always available for community sewa (welfare) and to address individual needs. Committee members roles, responsibilities and contact details are given below.

 

To understand us better please refer to the ASA Constitution here.

Mohan Singh Virk

Gurdwara Secretary

Mobile: +61 409 660 701

Emailgurdwarasecretary@asaltd.org.au

Mohan Singh ji is also responsible for Marriage Bookings.

Pritpal Singh Tiwana

Company Secretary

Mobile: +61 422 227 681

Emailcompanysecretary@asaltd.org.au

Pritpal Singh ji is also responsible for addressing general queries to info@asaltd.org.au

Gagandeep Singh Chauhan

Assistant Company Secretary

Mobile: +61 450 040 299

Emailasst.companysecretary@asaltd.org.au

Jagmohan Paul Singh Dhaliwal

Chief Financial Officer

Mobile: +61 430 202 633

Emailcfo@asaltd.org.au

Gurjinder Pal Singh Girn

Assistant Gurudwara Secretary

Mobile: +61 402 613 827

Emailasstt.gurdwarasecretary@asaltd.org.au

Baljit Singh Pelia

Gurudwara Treasurer

Mobile: +61 414 802 202

Emailtreasurer@asaltd.org.au

Narinder Singh

Assistant Gurdwara Treasurer

Mobile: +61 421 128 029

Emailasstt.treasurer@asaltd.org.au

Ravinderjit Singh

Infrastructure & Maintenance Director (Chairperson)

Mobile: +61 412 546 962

Emailinfrastructure@asaltd.org.au

Sukhraj Singh Sandhu

Education Director

Mobile: +61 411 373 125

Emaileducation@asaltd.org.au

Terlochan Singh Gill

Charity, Welfare & Social Responsibility Director

Mobile: +61 439 380 543

Emailcharity.welfare@asaltd.org.au

Jatinder Singh

Media & Publication Director

Mobile: +61 403 325 735

Emailmedia.publication@asaltd.org.au

Jiwan Singh Dosanjh

Senior Citizens Director

Mobile: +61 414 521 963

Emailseniorcitizens@asaltd.org.au

Jaswinder Singh Aulukh

Youth Affairs Director

Mobile: +61 430 319 077

Emailyouthaffairs@asaltd.org.au

Mandeep Kaur Gosal

Women & Children Affairs Director (Deputy Chairperson)

Mobile: +61 401 132 459

Emailwomen.children@asaltd.org.au

Jasbir Singh

Manager

Mobile: +61 433 580 539

Email: tba

Call

T: +61-2-8824 8839

Follow us

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

© 2018 Australian Sikh Association Ltd